intelligentplant Engineering GmbH was established in 2009 and is as a leading engineering company in piping design and calculation in the power station and plant construction sector. In addition to our core operations, we also support our customers in project realization with an extensive range of services starting from tender preparation until final commissioning.

What we stand for:

  • respect and responsible action

  • reliability and fairness in dealings with customers and employees

  • exceptional quality and excellent service

  • open communication

We consistently strive to increase customer satisfaction and thereby improve our ability to compete. For this purpose we have documented processes and guidelines of our business in a Quality Management System according to DIN ISO 9001:2015. The compliance with the standard was audited and certified by TÜV Hessen

Download certificate

Quality is key to success

Want something new?

We are constantly seeking to reinforce our young and dynamic team in the Seefeld, Gelsenkirchen or Erlangen / Bubenreuth locations.
Do you have experience in planning and calculation of pipes, pipe supports and steel work and good knowledge of AutoCAD Plant 3D, Advanced Steel or Rohr 2?
If so, we look forward to receiving your application.

intelligentplant Engineering GmbH supports the World Vision child aid initiative with children’s sponsorships for combatting hunger and suffering in disadvantaged countries. This enables our sponsored child, Moussa, and an entire village community in Mali to benefit from our regular funding.

The children’s home St. Alban in Dießen is a stationary youth welfare institution for babies, kids and teenagers, who require temporary or permanent social care, because this cannot be guaranteed by their families. intelligentplant Engineering GmbH provides frequent donations in order to contribute to the welfare of the children, because we believe that children are our future.

Social commitment

Social commitment

intelligentplant Engineering GmbH supports the World Vision child aid initiative with children’s sponsorships for combatting hunger and suffering in disadvantaged countries. This enables our sponsored child, Moussa, and an entire village community in Mali to benefit from our regular funding.

I have always lived according to the principle that it’s better to lose money than trust.

ROBERT BOSCH

Die intelligentplant Engineering GmbH hat sich seit 2009 als führendes Ingenieurbüro für die Planung und Berechnung von Rohrleitungen, Halterungen und Stahlbau im Kraftwerks- und Anlagenbau etabliert. Über unser Kerngeschäft hinaus unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit einem umfangreichen Dienstleistungsangebot bei der Projektrealisierung von der Angebotsphase bis zur Inbetriebnahme.

Dafür stehen wir:

  • Respekt und verantwortungsvolles Handeln

  • Verlässlichkeit und Fairness im Umgang mit Kunden und Mitarbeitern

  • Herausragende Qualität und exzellenter Service

  • Offene Kommunikation

Lust auf was Neues?

Für unser junges und dynamisches Team suchen wir regelmäßig Verstärkung an den Standorten Seefeld, Gelsenkirchen oder Erlangen / Bubenreuth.
Sie haben Erfahrung in Rohrleitungs- und Halterungsplanung oder Rohrleitungsberechnung und kennen sich aus mit AutoCAD Plant 3D, Navisworks oder Rohr 2?
Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Die intelligentplant Engineering GmbH unterstützt das Kinderhilfswerk World Vision mit Kinderpatenschaften bei der Bekämpfung von Hunger und Elend in benachteiligten Ländern. So profitieren unser Patenkind Moussa und die gesamte Dorfgemeinschaft in einem Dorf in Mali von unseren regelmäßigen Spenden.

Das Kinderheim St. Alban in Dießen am Ammersee ist eine stationäre Jugendhilfeeinrichtung für Säuglinge, Kinder und Jugendliche, die vorübergehend oder dauerhaft der Heimerziehung bedürfen, da deren Betreuung, Bildung und Erziehung innerhalb ihres Familiensystems nicht gewährleistet ist. Die intelligentplant Engineering GmbH möchte mit regelmäßigen Spenden einen verlässlichen Beitrag für das Wohl der Kinder beitragen, denn Kinder sind unsere Zukunft.

Soziales Engagement

Soziales Engagement

Die intelligentplant Engineering GmbH unterstützt das Kinderhilfswerk World Vision mit Kinderpatenschaften bei der Bekämpfung von Hunger und Elend in benachteiligten Ländern. So profitieren unser Patenkind Moussa und die gesamte Dorfgemeinschaft in einem Dorf in Mali von unseren regelmäßigen Spenden.

Immer habe ich nach dem Grundsatz gehandelt, lieber Geld verlieren als Vertrauen.

ROBERT BOSCH